Seattle Sounders FC

Seattle Sounders FC Tukwila, Wash.
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seattle Sounders FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
72 2005 Reed Baker-Whiting 2 2 22.2 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Levi Bieber 5 4 44.4 0 0 0 FT
77 2005 Victor Cabanas 8 6 66.7 0 2 0 FT
62 2005 Clemente Esquivel III 7 3 33.3 1 0 0 FT
2005 Dwayne Ewing 2 1 11.1 0 0 0 FT
74 2005 Idin Fakhri 9 5 55.6 3 0 0 FT
81 2005 Gabriel Fernandez 6 4 44.4 0 0 0 FT
82 2005 Braden Ferreira 8 7 77.8 5 1 0 FT
88 2005 Alex Hall 8 8 88.9 3 1 0 FT
65 2005 Joshua Hardin 6 6 66.7 2 1 0 FT
59 2005 Antonio Herrera 7 3 33.3 1 1 0 FT
92 2005 James Lear 8 4 44.4 2 0 0 FT
85 2005 Favian Martinez 5 2 22.2 0 0 0 FT
58 2005 Angel Martinez 4 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
83 2005 Farhan Moustafa 9 7 77.8 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Wyatt Nelson 6 5 55.6 0 0 0 FT
66 2005 Diego Pena Salgado 6 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
67 2005 Obed Vargas 9 9 100.0 2 2 0

Schedule

GAME ID #6578963
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-15 1
GAME ID #6579019
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 1 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-15 1
GAME ID #6579052
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 1 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Colorado Rapids U-15 1
GAME ID #6579060
Sun Sep 29 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 7 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Real Colorado U-15 0
GAME ID #6579110
Sat Oct 19 5:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 5 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6595742
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 1 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595743
Sun Oct 27 9:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15 1
GAME ID #6595785
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 2 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 0
GAME ID #6595874
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595914
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #6595938
Sun Feb 23 10:15AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595955
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #6596042
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596110
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #6596132
Sun Mar 22 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #6596228
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596248
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596284
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #6596309
Sat May 2 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6596341
Sun May 3 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596164
Sat May 9 1:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #6596425
Sat May 16 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #6596442
Sun May 17 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Lauren Babcock Manager
Andrew Carlson Trainer
Brianna Hall Trainer
Taelar Shelton Trainer
Giuseppe DePalo Assistant Coach
Brayton Knapp Assistant Coach
Gary Lewis Assistant Coach
Lucas Graham Athletic Trainer
Maximilian Lankheit Sports Performance Coach
Daniel Lock Head Coach
Michael Morris Apprentice Coach
Marc Nicholls Academy Director