Seattle Sounders FC

Seattle Sounders FC Tukwila, Wash.
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seattle Sounders FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6578963
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #6579019
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-15
GAME ID #6579052
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Colorado Rapids U-15
GAME ID #6579060
Sun Sep 29 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #6579110
Sat Oct 19 12:01AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #6595742
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #6595743
Sun Oct 27 9:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #6595785
Sat Nov 9 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #6595874
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #6595914
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #6595938
Sun Feb 23 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595955
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #6596042
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596110
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #6596132
Sun Mar 22 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #6596228
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596248
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596284
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #6596309
Sat May 2 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6596341
Sun May 3 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596164
Sat May 9 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #6596425
Sat May 16 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #6596442
Sun May 17 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition