Seattle Sounders FC

Seattle Sounders FC Tukwila, Wash.
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6579436
Sat Sep 14 7:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-18/19
GAME ID #6579484
Sat Sep 21 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-18/19
GAME ID #6579514
Sat Sep 28 5:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Colorado Rapids U-18/19
GAME ID #6579521
Sun Sep 29 2:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6597357
Sat Oct 19 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
Pateadores U-18/19
GAME ID #6597372
Sun Oct 20 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
LA Galaxy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597381
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
Sacramento Republic FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597384
Sun Oct 27 1:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-18/19
GAME ID #6597440
Sat Nov 9 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
San Diego Surf U-18/19
GAME ID #6597461
Sun Nov 10 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
FC Golden State U-18/19
GAME ID #6597494
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597544
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
Portland Timbers U-18/19
GAME ID #6597580
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 Field 3 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597604
Sun Mar 8 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
Pateadores U-18/19
GAME ID #6597665
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
Sacramento Republic FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597681
Sun Mar 22 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
De Anza Force U-18/19
GAME ID #6597742
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-18/19
GAME ID #6597785
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
San Diego Surf U-18/19
GAME ID #6597833
Sat May 2 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6597704
Sat May 9 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19
Portland Timbers U-18/19
GAME ID #6597925
Sat May 16 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597950
Sun May 17 12:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 (San Jo)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition