Seattle Sounders FC

Seattle Sounders FC Tukwila, Wash.
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Seattle Sounders FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
51 2004 Juan Alvarez 7 3 15.8 0 1 0 FT
83 2004 Austin Brummett 18 14 73.7 11 3 0 FT
70 2003 Peter Carriker 19 8 42.1 1 0 0 FT
71 2003 Alexander Coope 17 11 57.9 0 0 0 FT
68 2003 Holden Crook 11 11 57.9 0 0 0 FT
72 2003 Charles Holmes 17 9 47.4 3 0 0 FT
73 2003 Eric Kinzner 16 14 73.7 2 1 0 FT
74 2003 Sota Kitahara 4 4 21.1 1 0 0 FT
67 2003 Charlie Lanphier 9 8 42.1 0 0 0 FT
75 2003 Daniel Leyva 11 9 47.4 7 1 0 FT
76 2005 Angel Martinez 18 16 84.2 0 0 0 FT
77 2003 Nico Rei McMillan 17 16 84.2 1 0 0 FT
78 2003 Josh O'Brien 19 9 47.4 6 1 0 FT
45 2003 Christian Pineda 18 16 84.2 0 0 1 FT
31 2004 Oscar Rincon-Rodriguez 17 11 57.9 7 0 0 FT
81 2003 Edgar Serrano-Tisnado 19 15 78.9 2 0 0 FT
82 2004 Connor Tollan 15 8 42.1 2 0 0 FT
25 2003 Lomeri Torujo 18 10 52.6 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

Sat Sep 2 9:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Academy U-15 (BA)
Sat Sep 9 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 2 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 2
Sat Sep 30 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 0 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-15 0
Sat Oct 14 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3 Davis Field 14 Davis,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 (SVSA) 1
Sun Oct 15 9:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 1 Davis Field 13 Davis,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1
Sat Oct 28 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 6 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15 0
Sun Oct 29 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
De Anza Force U-15 1
Sat Nov 11 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 6 Field 2 Tukwila ,WA
Nomads SC U-15 1
Sun Nov 12 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 4 Field 2 Tukwila ,WA
San Diego Surf U-15 0
Sat Jan 20 1:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 4 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 3
Sat Jan 27 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 1 Santa Clara University - Stanton Field Santa Clara,CA
De Anza Force U-15 1
Sun Jan 28 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15 0
Sat Feb 10 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 1 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 2
Sun Feb 11 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 6 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Ballistic United SC U-15 1
Sat Feb 24 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 1 Delta Park - Field #7 Portland,OR
Portland Timbers U-15 2
Sat Mar 3 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3 Field 2 Tukwila ,WA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 (SVSA) 0
Sun Mar 4 12:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 0 Field 2 Tukwila ,WA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0
Sat Mar 17 3:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 0 Field 2 Tukwila ,WA
Portland Timbers U-15 3
Sat Apr 7 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 4 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Albion SC U-15 0
Sun Apr 8 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15 2
Sat Apr 28 3:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Field 2 Tukwila ,WA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
Sat May 12 10:30AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Marymoor Park - Field 4 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15
Sat May 19 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
LA Galaxy U-15
Sun May 20 9:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
FC Golden State U-15
Sat May 26 9:30AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15
Sat Jun 2 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
Sun Jun 3 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15
Sat Jun 9 12:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-15 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Lauren Babcock Manager
Josh Ford Goalkeeper Coach
Anthony Hazelwood Sports Performance Coach
Sean Henderson Head Coach
Brayton Knapp Assistant Coach
Daniel Lock Assistant Coach
Michael Morris Assistant Coach
Wade Webber Assistant Coach
Chris Little Director of Coaching
Marc Nicholls Academy Director
Taelar Shelton Trainer
Sheila Tatsunami Athletic Trainer