Seattle Sounders FC

Seattle Sounders FC Tukwila, Wash.
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
28 2002 Joshua Atencio 24 22 56.4 1 2 0 FT
29 2002 Ryan Bridge 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
33 2001 Leo Burney 38 33 84.6 5 4 0 FT
88 2002 Forward Victor Cano 6 4 10.3 1 0 0 FT
2002 Sintayehu Clements 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2002 Max Cook 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2001 Alec Diaz 28 23 59.0 25 3 0 FT
34 2002 Ethan Dobbelaere 28 16 41.0 3 1 0 FT
35 2001 Connor Drought 35 28 71.8 2 7 0 FT
36 2002 Liam Elliott 3 2 5.1 0 0 0 FT
38 2001 Azriel Gonzalez 3 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
40 2002 Bryson Hankins 31 12 30.8 5 2 0 FT
62 2001 Robert Harraka 30 30 76.9 0 3 0 FT
85 2001 Finn Hoffmann 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
43 2002 Elias Katsaros 13 9 23.1 0 0 0 FT
44 2001 Peter Kingston 39 32 82.1 6 4 0 FT
26 2001 Christian Koontz 17 12 30.8 1 2 0 FT
2002 Conrad Lee 5 5 12.8 0 0 0 FT
46 2001 Blake Malone 36 35 89.7 2 6 0 FT
47 2001 William Manum 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Heston Minor 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
49 2001 Enrique Montana 38 26 66.7 5 2 0 FT
23 2001 Davis Noblat 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
51 2002 Alfonso Ocampo Chavez 21 9 23.1 15 0 0 FT
53 2002 Daniel Robles 39 33 84.6 13 2 0 FT
54 2001 Camilo Santiago 15 6 15.4 2 0 0 FT
55 2002 Ray Serrano Lopez 28 23 59.0 22 1 0 FT
24 2002 Kevin Soltys 14 5 12.8 5 3 0 FT
61 2002 Jakob Stone 4 4 10.3 0 1 0 FT
27 2001 Noah Thomas 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
57 2002 Andrew Tran 14 7 17.9 2 0 0 FT
58 2001 Marlon Vargas 35 29 74.4 22 3 1 FT
59 2002 Thai Wichienwidhtaya 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4156920
Sat Oct 28 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 3 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4156912
Sun Oct 29 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 4 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
De Anza Force U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156915
Sat Nov 11 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 8 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Nomads SC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156918
Sun Nov 12 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
San Diego Surf U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4667803
Fri Dec 1 12:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4667822
Sat Dec 2 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Philadelphia Union U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4667856
Mon Dec 4 9:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156922
Sat Jan 20 3:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156729
Sat Jan 27 12:15PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 4 Santa Clara University - Stanton Field Santa Clara,CA
De Anza Force U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4156906
Sun Jan 28 12:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 6 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156917
Sat Feb 10 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 1 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156817
Sat Feb 24 1:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 3 Delta Park - Field #7 Portland,OR
Portland Timbers U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156921
Sat Mar 3 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 4 Field 2 Tukwila ,WA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17 (SVSA) 1
GAME ID #4156919
Sun Mar 4 9:30AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 5 Stadium - Field 1 Tukwila ,WA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156967
Sat Mar 10 1:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156916
Sat Mar 17 1:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 5 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Portland Timbers U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156909
Sat Apr 7 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Albion SC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4156832
Sat Apr 14 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 1 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4156923
Sat Apr 28 1:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156846
Sat May 5 3:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 7 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156700
Sun May 6 11:30AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 4 Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156713
Sat May 12 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 4 Marymoor Park - Field 4 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4156914
Sat May 19 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 1 Stadium - Field 1 Tukwila ,WA
LA Galaxy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4156913
Sun May 20 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 1 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
FC Golden State U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156911
Sat May 26 11:30AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156860
Sat Jun 2 11:30AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 7 Elk Grove High School Stadium Elk Grove ,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5302225
Tue Jun 19 5:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Concorde Fire U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5302237
Thu Jun 21 4:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 6 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Sporting Kansas City U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5302257
Sat Jun 23 5:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 5 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Pateadores U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5336194
Tue Jun 26 1:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Crew SC Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5339673
Sun Jul 8 1:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 4 Swope Soccer Village - Championship Field Kansas City,MO
Barca Academy U-16/17 (BA) 1
GAME ID #5359794
Tue Jul 10 5:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 5 Swope Soccer Village - Championship Field Kansas City,MO
Atlanta United FC U-16/17 (ATLUTD) 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Lauren Babcock Manager
David Estrada Assistant Coach
Sean Henderson Assistant Coach
Brayton Knapp Assistant Coach
Daniel Lock Assistant Coach
Michael Morris Assistant Coach
Josh Ford Goalkeeper Coach
Anthony Hazelwood Sports Performance Coach
Chris Little Head Coach
Marc Nicholls Academy Director
Ian Scott Trainer
Taelar Shelton Trainer
Sheila Tatsunami Athletic Trainer