Seattle Sounders FC

Seattle Sounders FC Tukwila, Wash.
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
28 2002 Joshua Atencio 14 12 48.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2002 Ryan Bridge 0 0 0 0 0 0
33 2001 Leo Burney 24 19 76.0 2 3 0 FT
88 2002 Forward Victor Cano 6 4 16.0 1 0 0 FT
2002 Sintayehu Clements 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2002 Max Cook 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 2001 Alec Diaz 19 16 64.0 17 1 0 FT
34 2002 Ethan Dobbelaere 21 12 48.0 2 1 0 FT
35 2001 Connor Drought 22 17 68.0 2 3 0 FT
36 2002 Liam Elliott 2 2 8.0 0 0 0 FT
38 2001 Azriel Gonzalez 0 0 0 0 0 0
40 2002 Bryson Hankins 18 8 32.0 2 2 0 FT
62 2001 Robert Harraka 21 21 84.0 0 1 0 FT
85 2001 Finn Hoffmann 0 0 0 0 0 0
43 2002 Elias Katsaros 11 8 32.0 0 0 0 FT
44 2001 Peter Kingston 25 19 76.0 5 3 0 FT
26 2001 Christian Koontz 17 12 48.0 1 2 0 FT
2002 Conrad Lee 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
46 2001 Blake Malone 24 23 92.0 1 3 0 FT
47 2001 William Manum 0 0 0 0 0 0
2001 Heston Minor 0 0 0 0 0 0
49 2001 Enrique Montana 24 13 52.0 2 1 0 FT
23 2001 Davis Noblat 0 0 0 0 0 0
51 2002 Alfonso Ocampo Chavez 8 4 16.0 5 0 0 FT
53 2002 Daniel Robles 25 20 80.0 9 1 0 FT
54 2001 Camilo Santiago 15 6 24.0 2 0 0 FT
55 2002 Ray Serrano Lopez 15 13 52.0 16 0 0 FT
24 2002 Kevin Soltys 11 3 12.0 5 2 0 FT
61 2002 Jakob Stone 4 4 16.0 0 1 0 FT
27 2001 Noah Thomas 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
57 2002 Andrew Tran 6 2 8.0 0 0 0 FT
58 2001 Marlon Vargas 23 17 68.0 14 2 0 FT
59 2002 Thai Wichienwidhtaya 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

Sat Sep 2 9:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 5 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Academy U-16/17 (BA) 4
Sat Sep 9 2:45PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 4 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1
Sat Sep 23 11:30AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 3 Santa Ana College Soccer Facility Santa Ana,CA
Strikers FC U-16/17 0
Sun Sep 24 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 3 UC Irvine Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-16/17 1
Sat Sep 30 1:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 3 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-16/17 0
Sat Oct 14 3:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 3 Davis Field 14 Davis,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17 (SVSA) 0
Sun Oct 15 10:30AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 7 Davis Field 13 Davis,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 1
Sat Oct 28 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 3 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-16/17 3
Sun Oct 29 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 4 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
De Anza Force U-16/17 0
Sat Nov 11 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 8 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Nomads SC U-16/17 1
Sun Nov 12 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
San Diego Surf U-16/17 0
Fri Dec 1 12:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17 1
Sat Dec 2 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Philadelphia Union U-16/17 4
Mon Dec 4 9:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 1
Sat Jan 20 3:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17 1
Sat Jan 27 12:15PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 4 Santa Clara University - Stanton Field Santa Clara,CA
De Anza Force U-16/17 2
Sun Jan 28 12:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 6 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-16/17 0
Sat Feb 10 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 1 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17 1
Sat Feb 24 1:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 3 Delta Park - Field #7 Portland,OR
Portland Timbers U-16/17 1
Sat Mar 3 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 4 Field 2 Tukwila ,WA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17 (SVSA) 1
Sun Mar 4 9:30AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 5 Stadium - Field 1 Tukwila ,WA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 0
Sat Mar 10 1:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17 0
Sat Mar 17 1:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 5 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Portland Timbers U-16/17 0
Sat Apr 7 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 2 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Albion SC U-16/17 2
Sat Apr 14 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 1 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2
Sat Apr 28 1:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17
Sat May 5 3:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17
Sun May 6 12:00PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17
Sat May 12 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 Marymoor Park - Field 4 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-16/17
Sat May 19 10:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
LA Galaxy U-16/17
Sun May 20 11:00AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
FC Golden State U-16/17
Sat May 26 11:30AM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Crossfire Premier U-16/17
Sat Jun 2 12:30PM Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Lauren Babcock Manager
Josh Ford Goalkeeper Coach
Anthony Hazelwood Sports Performance Coach
Sean Henderson Assistant Coach
Brayton Knapp Assistant Coach
Daniel Lock Assistant Coach
Michael Morris Assistant Coach
Wade Webber Assistant Coach
Chris Little Head Coach
Joseph Montgomery Athletic Trainer
Sheila Tatsunami Athletic Trainer
Marc Nicholls Academy Director
Taelar Shelton Trainer